Home -> Foundation -> TWS and RSI mikeroweWORKS Scholarship Recipients 2014

TWS and RSI mikeroweWORKS Scholarship Recipients 2014

We at the mikeroweWORKS Foundation are proud to announce the recipients of the 2014 mikeroweWORKS Foundation/TWS/RSI Scholarship to Tulsa Welding School and The Refrigeration School.

Check out this compilation video made from the videos the recipients submitted with their applications.

Congratulations on a job well done! We at the foundation wish all of the recipients the best as they start what we hope are long lasting, bountiful careers in the skilled trades.

In all 49 full-tuition paid scholarships will be awarded, with a collective value of approximately $800,000, across campuses in Tulsa, OK, Jacksonville, FL and The Refrigeration School (RSI) in Phoenix, AZ.

The recipients for RSI are:
Erik Kelley
Garrett Hartman
Jake Crnkovich
Johnathan Arnold
Joseph Busalacchi Jr.
Matthew Walker
Paul Sanchez
Ryan Gopel
The recipients for TWS are:
Alan Wilson
Alex Giese
Andrew Quintana
Austin Essex
Braden Booth
Brady Sullivan
Cody Lewis
Colton Nelson
Derek Eldridge
Hailey Abbott
Jagger Holtman
James Boney
Leland Mcandrew
Luis Martinez
Robert Tappan
Seth Busby
Skyler Erickson
Will Jackson
The recipients for Jacksonville are:
Ahmad Williams
Benjamin Arrants
Blake Cheshire
Cody Campbell
Cody Reledford
Cody Stiltner
Hadyn Landers
Jordan Zwitch
Joshua Melvin
Logan Arnett
Madison Levi Appling
Robert Hightower
Tony Sprinkle
Tyler Devine
Tyler Readnower
Walker Chandler
Zach Smith
Zackery Hatch
There’s one more mikeroweWORKS Foundation Scholarship that is currently accepting applications! The mrWF has partnered with UTI to offer $1 million in full tuition scholarships for currently enrolled UTI and MMI students If you want to be considered you’d better get on it! The deadline for applications is June 27th.